Album di Duran Duran

  1. Thanksgiving Live - The Ultra Chrome, Latex and Steel Tour
  2. Duran Duran: Big Bang Concert Series (Live)
  3. Last Night in the City (feat. Kiesza) [The Remixes]
  4. Girls on Film - 1979 Demo
  5. Paper Gods
  6. Last Night In The City (feat. Kiesza)
  7. You Kill Me With Silence
  8. What Are The Chances?
  9. Pressure Off (feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers)
  10. Cinderella Ride
  11. Hungry Like the Wolf [Steve Aoki vs. Duran Duran New York Werewolf Remix]
  12. The Biggest and the Best
  13. A Diamond in the Mind - Live 2011
  14. A Diamond In The Mind
  15. Girl Panic!
  16. 10 Great Songs
  17. Duran Duran at Budokan
  18. From Mediterranea With Love
  19. All You Need Is Now
  20. The Dub Mix EP
  21. Remix EP
  22. BBC In Concert: Manchester Apollo, 25th April 1989
  23. The Dub Mix
  24. Duran Remix EP (Remastered)
  25. Live At The Beacon Theatre [NYC, 31st August 1987]
  26. BBC In Concert: Manchester Apollo, 25th April 1989
  27. Boys Keep Swinging
  28. As the Lights Go Down
  29. As The Lights Go Down
  30. BBC In Concert: Hammersmith Odeon 17th December 1981